

PORTFOLIO COMMITTEE NO. 1 – PREMIER AND FINANCE

HEARING SCHEDULE BUDGET ESTIMATES 2024-2025

Premier

Wednesday 26 February 2025 Macquarie Room, Parliament House, Sydney

TIME	WITNESS	POSITION AND DEPARTMENT	
to 5.30 pm 15 minute breaks at: 11.00 am	Hon Chris Minns MP	Premier	Appearing until 1.00 pm
	Mr Simon Draper PSM	Secretary, Premier's Department	Appearing until 3.30 pm
	Ms Kate Boyd PSM	Secretary, The Cabinet Office	
	Ms Samara Dobbins	Deputy Secretary, People and Workforce Group, Premier's Department	Appearing from 2.00 pm to 3.30 pm
	Ms Kate Meagher	Deputy Secretary, Delivery and Engagement Group, Premier's Department	to ence pin
	Ms Gillian White	Deputy Secretary, Social Policy and Intergovernmental Relations, The Cabinet Office	
	Mr Marcus Ray PSM	Deputy Secretary, Economic Housing and Infrastructure Policy, The Cabinet Office	
	Ms Lucy Hartas	Acting Deputy Secretary, Energy, Environment and Evidence, The Cabinet Office	

The hearing will be webcast live: https://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/Pages/webcasts.aspx

For further information please contact the secretariat on (02) 9230 2991 or (02) 9230 2740



TIME	WITNESS	POSITION AND DEPARTMENT	
	Ms Kathrina Lo	Public Service Commissioner, Office of the Public Service Commissioner	Appearing from 3.45 pm to 5.30 pm
	Ms Tiana Jaeschke	Director of Policy and Programs, Office of the Public Service Commissioner	
	Mr Bola Oyetunji	Auditor-General, Audit Office of NSW	
	Ms Claudia Migotto	Deputy Auditor-General, Audit Office of NSW	
	Mr Peter Coulogeorgiou	Executive Director, Quality, Improvement and Performance, Audit Office of NSW	
	Hon John Hatzistergos AM	Chief Commissioner, NSW Independent Commission Against Corruption	
	Ms Michelle Ward	Acting Chief Executive Officer, NSW Independent Commission Against Corruption	
	Ms Rachel McCallum	NSW Electoral Commissioner, NSW Electoral Commission	
	Mr Hugo Bergeron	Acting Executive Director, Funding Disclosure & Compliance, NSW Electoral Commission	
	Ms Andrea Summerell	Executive Director, Elections, NSW Electoral Commission	
	Mr Doug Catchpole	Chief Financial Officer, NSW Electoral Commission	
	Mr Paul Miller	Ombudsman, NSW Ombudsman	
	Hon Peter Johnson SC	Chief Commissioner, Law Enforcement Conduct Commission	
	Ms Christina Anderson	Chief Executive Officer, Law Enforcement Conduct Commission	

The hearing will be webcast live: https://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/Pages/webcasts.aspx

For further information please contact the secretariat on (02) 9230 2991 or (02) 9230 2740

